

Team

Email: MLCSU.FOITeam@nhs.net

Direct tel: 01782 916875

25 January 2024



Level 3, Christ Church Precinct County Hall Fishergate Hill Preston PR1 8XB

t: 0300 373 3550 www.lancashireandsouthcumbria.icb.nhs.uk

Re: Your request for information under the Freedom of Information Act 2000 Ref no: FOI-3742-LSC

Thank you for your request dated 31 December 2023.

We can confirm that the ICB does hold the information you requested.

Please find our response to your questions below:

Please confirm who the latest team members of what makes up your primary care commissioning committee/team/Board, with their latest job title and any appropriate contact details?

For example, we have already listed:

Dr Geoff Jolliffe	Partner member for Primary Medical Services
Peter Tinson	Director of Primary Care
Corrie Llewellyn	Primary Care Nurse
Dr Lindsey Dickinson	Associate Medical Director
Dr Peter Gregory	Associate Medical Director

Name	Title	Role on Committee
Members		
Debbie Corcoran	Non-Executive Member (Chair)	Member
lan Cherry	Co-opted Lay Member (Vice Chair)	Member
Dr David Levy Named Deputies Lindsay Dickinson and/or Peter Gregory)	Medical Director (Clinical)	Member
Professor Craig Harris	Chief Operating Officer (Clinical)	Member
Dr Geoff Jolliffe Named Deputy (Abdul Razaq)	ICB Partner Member for Primary Medical Services	Member

	·	
Peter Tinson Named Deputies (Deputies, Amy Lepiorz, Collette Walsh	Director of Primary Care	Member
and Donna Roberts) Neil Greaves Named Deputy Amanda Bate	Director of Communications and Engagement Head of Communications and Engagement	Member
Kathryn Lord Named Deputy Claire Lewis	Director of Quality Assurance and Safety (Clinical)	Member
Corrie Llewellyn Named Deputy Sara Baldwin	Primary Care Nurse	Member
Andrew White Named Deputy Lisa Rogan - may need to alternate attendance	Chief Pharmacist	Member
Currently vacant – TBC Named Deputy	Head of Delivery and Assurance	Member
John Gaskins Named Deputy Andrew Harrison	Finance Lead for Primary Care	Member
Regular Participants		
David Blacklock	Healthwatch Representative	Participant
Currently vacant – TBC	Clinical advisor for Ophthalmic Services	Participant
David Bradley	Clinical advisor for Dental Services	Participant
Umesh Patel	Clinical advisor for Pharmaceutical Services	Participant
Dr Lindsey Dickinson/ Dr Peter Gregory	Associate Medical Director(s)	Participant
Amy Lepiorz	Associate Director Primary Care - Blackpool, Lancashire (North), South Cumbria	Participant
Donna Roberts	Associate Director Primary Care - Lancashire (Central)	Participant
Collette Walsh	Associate Director Primary Care - Blackburn with Darwen and Lancashire (East)	Participant
In Attendance		
Debra Atkinson	Company Secretary/Director of Corporate Governance	Attendee
Sarah Mattocks	Head of Governance	For information
Louise Talbot	Board Secretary and Governance Manager	Attendee

Right of Appeal

Should you require any further information or clarification regarding this response please do not hesitate to contact us. If you are dissatisfied with the response, you are entitled to request an internal review which should be formally requested in writing and must be within 40 working days from the date this response was issued.

To request an internal review

You can request this by contacting the FOI team by email at MLCSU.FOITeam@nhs.net or by post to Leyland House, Lancashire Business Park, Leyland, PR26 6TR, specifying why you require a review.

If you are not content with the outcome of your internal review, you may apply directly to the Information Commissioner's Office (ICO) for a decision. Generally, the ICO cannot make a decision unless you have exhausted the CCGs FOI complaints procedure. The ICO can be contacted at:

Information Commissioner's Office, Wycliffe House, Water Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 5AF www.ico.gov.uk

Yours sincerely

On behalf of Kevin Lavery ICB Chief Executive